top of page

My Dumpling Obsession

I love food! All kinds of food, and most people know my obsession with delicious meals. I also love cooking and try the best I can for myself right now, but it is hard with one pot, a single set of cutlery and a few little odds and ends (so, no one come visit because I have no utensils for you).


Most people order out anyway because it is both conveniently delivered within 30 minutes and super cheap! This meal was an attempt to find these white dessert buns I tried with yellow filling (best description I could come up with). This was not a success in finding this bun, but it was an AMAZING dinner!!! For under 20 RMB (~4 CAD) and I couldn't even finish it. One dish down... and many more to go.


So the search for the mystery bun continues!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page