top of page

Healthy Breakfast & Amazing Gnocchi!


I have found that the challenge with eating here is not that I can't eat a lot of Chinese food, but that I can eat ALL of it and I want to eat all the time. Combine that with the fact that I can order anything I want, at any time of the day, to be delivered to anywhere I am through multiple apps on my phone and there is a big problem with never having to cook again. That convenience doesn't change how much I love to cook, even with only one pot and spatula, I do the best I can. I am very proud of my daily breakfast ability, with avocado, hard boiled eggs and just a little bit of bread, finished off with some jasmine green tea.

PS. This made up for my pasta and wine dish from yesterday, which was absolutely delicious!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page